×

Medarbetare

Vi har tekniker och säljare över hela Sverige. Hör av dig till oss idag!

Abboud Yachouh

Tekniker Mälardalen

+46 13-35 72 38

abboud.yachouh@domino.se

Bo Stridh

Försäljning Väst

+46 13-35 72 28

+46 70-518 81 92

bo.stridh@domino.se

Christian Eriksson

Tekniker Väst

+46 13-35 72 16

christian.eriksson@domino.se

Christoffer Fredriksson

Försäljning Syd

+46 13-35 72 32

+46 70-663 09 91

christoffer.fredriksson@domino.se

Christoffer Westrin

Marknadskoordinator

013-35 72 37

christoffer.westrin@domino.se

 

Dante Rosensö

Tekniker Syd

+46 13-35 72 15

dante.rosenso@domino.se

Diana Agnetorn Klinar

Sälj Eftermarknad

+46 13-35 72 31

+46 70-663 11 84

diana.klinar@domino.se

Florian Larsson

Tekniker Väst

+46 13-35 72 11

florian.larsson@domino.se

Fredrik Elmér

Försäljningschef

+46 13-35 72 24

+46 70-663 06 89

fredrik.elmer@domino.se

Glenn Westring

Tekniker Väst

+46 13-35 72 21

glenn.westring@domino.se

Gustav Andersson

Projektledare / Mjukvara

+46 13-35 72 22

gustav.andersson@domino.se

Håkan Dahl

Försäljning Norr

+46 13-35 72 34

+46 70-663 05 85

hakan.dahl@domino.se

Hans Stjernholm

Projektledare

+46 13-35 72 18

hans.stjernholm@domino.se

Helena Falk

Ekonomiansvarig

+46 13-35 72 02

helena.falk@domino.se

 

Henrik Lindström

Försäljning Öst/Mälardalen

+46 13-35 72 29

+46 70-663 08 95

henrik.lindstrom@domino.se

Joel Haglind

Servicechef

+46 13-35 72 23

joel.haglind@domino.se

Johan Englund

Key Account Manager

+46 13 35 72 07

+46 73 382 96 50

johan.englund@domino.se

Martin Ulfsbo

Lageransvarig

+46 13-35 72 05

martin.ulfsbo@domino.se

Mats Herrström

Vice Servicechef

+46 13-35 72 12

mats.herrstrom@domino.se

Mattias Kullman

Inköp / Registervård

+46 13-35 72 03

mattias.kullman@domino.se

Mikael Bergstedt

Tekniker Öst

+46 13-35 72 35

mikael.bergstedt@domino.se

Oscar Jidskog

Försäljning Öst/Mälardalen

+46 13-35 72 06

+46 70-66 33 745

oscar.jidskog@domino.se

Oskar Wennermark

Tekniker Öst

+46 13-35 72 25

oskar.wennermark@domino.se

Peter Johnsson

Försäljning Väst

+46 13-35 72 08

+46 70-663 66 35

peter.johnsson@domino.se

Peter Nordsten

Teknik & Projekt Chef

+46 13-35 72 19

peter.nordsten@domino.se

Rickard Skogh

Projektledare / Mjukvara

+46 13 35 72 33

rickard.skogh@domino.se

Rikard Jönsson

Key Account Manager

+46 13-35 72 27

+46 72-233 81 55

rikard.jonsson@domino.se

Roberth Andersson

Tekniker Syd

+46 13-35 72 13

roberth.andersson@domino.se

Robin Erlin

Projektledare

+46 13 35 72 20

robin.erlin@domino.se

Tim Anderstedt

Tekniker Öst

+46 13-35 72 26

tim.anderstedt@domino.se

Tobias Karlsson

Tekniker Öst

+46 13-35 72 14

tobias.karlsson@domino.se